Tuesday May 18 9AM PT / 12PM ET

A Fireside Chat

In this invite only webinar, we’ll sit down with a few Byte clients that have successfully launched and grown their business on the Byte platform. Hear first hand where they’ve seen success, where they ran into unforeseen challenges, and what recommendations they have for companies just entering this space.

Hosted by:

Megan Mokri, Founder and CEO at Byte Technology
Brad Callow, Founder and CEO at 6AM Health
Britany Vinson, Founder and Owner at Tome Catering

Fireside Chat
Thursday May 27 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PT ET

Operating for Growth

Learn best practices, tips and tricks on how to go from operating a single kiosk to a fleet of kiosks. We’ll cover how to think about your product set, delivery routing, and how to upsell clients using subsidies and coupons.

banked kiosks
Friday May 28 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PT ET

Selling the Service

Learn best practices, tips and tricks for acquiring new locations. We’ll cover sourcing leads, pitching prospects, and how to position and price your service. Come with questions! This will be a highly interactive session.

expansion
Tues June 1 12PM PT / 3PM ET

Getting Started

In this webinar we’ll go back to basics and discuss how Byte Technology works. We’ll walk through the consumer experience, as well as discuss how your business can use this technology to open new revenue channels.

byte technology kiosk and software